National Treasury & Planning,PFMR Secretariat Website Redesign Retreat

The Principal Secretary for the National Treasury put in place a taskforce to redesign the websites for National Treasury, the State Department for  Planning and PFMR Secretariat. The task force drew participation from various Government institutions including The National Treasury, the State Department for Planning, Public Financial Management Reforms Secretariat (PFMRs) and ICT Authority.  

Own Source Revenue & Model revenue laws Training for county assembly members

Own Source Revenue & Model revenue Training Participants at the ongoing training on Own-source revenue and model revenue laws for county assembly members from Lamu-County Updates/Briefings The Taita Taveta County Government TANA RIVER COUNTY County Assembly of Tana River Embu County Government Kiambu County Assembly Nyeri County Assembly Nandi County Government Garissa County Government Press Unit For county governments, 6 revenue streams are…